• Homepage
  • >
  • Technology
  • >
  • Just $1 for ebooks like ASP.NET Core 3 and Angular 9, Hands-On Domain-Driven Design with .NET Core, C# 8 and .NET Core 3.0 New Features, and Modern App Development with C# 8 and .NET Core 3.0

Just $1 for ebooks like ASP.NET Core 3 and Angular 9, Hands-On Domain-Driven Design with .NET Core, C# 8 and .NET Core 3.0 New Features, and Modern App Development with C# 8 and .NET Core 3.0

Just $1 for ebooks like ASP.NET Core 3 and Angular 9, Hands-On Domain-Driven Design with .NET Core, C# 8 and .NET Core 3.0 New Features, and Modern App Development with C# 8 and .NET Core 3.0

Here’s the link to check out the bundle options and name your own price!

Stay sharp with C# and .NET. Get hands-on with Packt for our newest bundle! Pick up ebooks like ASP.NET Core 3 and Angular 9, Hands-On Domain-Driven Design with .NET Core, C# 8 and .NET Core 3.0 New Features, and Modern App Development with C# 8 and .NET Core 3.0. Plus, your purchase will support Doctors Without Borders (MSF)!

Pay $1 or more. Normally, the total cost for the ebooks in this bundle is as much as $1,403. Here at Humble Bundle, you choose the price and increase your contribution to upgrade your bundle! This bundle has a minimum $1 purchase.

Read them anywhere. The ebooks in this bundle are available in PDF, MOBI, and ePub formats, so they work on your computer, e-readers, iPads, cell phones, and a wide array of mobile devices! Instructions and a list of recommended reading programs can be found here.

Support charity. Choose where the money goes – between the publisher and Doctors Without Borders (MSF) via PayPal Giving Fund. If you like what we do, you can leave us a Humble Tip too!

Humble Book Bundle: C# & .NET Core by Packt
Humble Book Bundle: C# & .NET Core by Packt
Advertisements
Bill Loguidice

  Founder and Managing Director for fullSTEAMahead365.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedIn
  • tumblr
  • youtube
  • instagram

Leave a Reply

Use Coupon Code ARMCHAIR at checkout to Save 5% on Astrohaus Freewrite or Traveler - Modern Tools for Modern Writers

Advertisements
Scroll Up