• Homepage
  • >
  • Technology
  • >
  • Pay what you want for books like The Official Raspberry Pi Projects Book, The Official Raspberry Pi Beginner’s Guide, Build a retro games console: The MagPi, & more

Pay what you want for books like The Official Raspberry Pi Projects Book, The Official Raspberry Pi Beginner’s Guide, Build a retro games console: The MagPi, & more

Pay what you want for books like The Official Raspberry Pi Projects Book, The Official Raspberry Pi Beginner's Guide, Build a retro games console: The MagPi, & more

Here’s the link to check out the bundle options and name your own price!

Bring your programming dreams to life with a Raspberry Pi and the Raspberry Pi Press book bundle! This project-based book bundle features titles like Build a 4K digital media hub: The MagPi #87The Official Raspberry Pi Projects Book – Volume 1Book of Making – Volume 1The Official Raspberry Pi Beginner’s Guide – 3rd EditionBuild a retro games console: The MagPi #95, and many more. Plus, pay what you want and a portion of your purchase supports the charitable work of the Raspberry Pi Foundation.

Pay $1 or more. Normally, the total cost for the ebooks in this bundle is as much as $356. Here at Humble Bundle, you choose the price and increase your contribution to upgrade your bundle! This bundle has a minimum $1 purchase.

Read them anywhere. The ebooks in this bundle are available in PDF format, so they work on your computer, e-readers, iPads, cell phones, and a wide array of mobile devices! Instructions and a list of recommended reading programs can be found here.

Support charity. Choose where the money goes – between the publisher and Raspberry Pi Foundation via PayPal Giving Fund. If you like what we do, you can leave us a Humble Tip too!

HUMBLE BOOK BUNDLE: RASPBERRY PI BY RASPBERRY PI PRESS
HUMBLE BOOK BUNDLE: RASPBERRY PI BY RASPBERRY PI PRESS
Bill Loguidice

  Founder and Managing Director for fullSTEAMahead365.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedIn
  • tumblr
  • youtube
  • instagram

Leave a Reply

Use Coupon Code ARMCHAIR at checkout to Save 5% on Astrohaus Freewrite or Traveler - Modern Tools for Modern Writers

Scroll Up