• Homepage
  • >
  • Medicine/Health
  • >
  • Name your price for great ebooks like One-Hour Wargames, Brother Jimmy’s BBQ, Chowderland, and more!

Name your price for great ebooks like One-Hour Wargames, Brother Jimmy’s BBQ, Chowderland, and more!

Humble Book Bundle: Fall for Crafting by Open Road Media

Here’s the link to check out the bundle options and pay what you want!

More awesome ebooks for you. We’ve teamed up with Open Road Media for our newest bundle! Get ebooks like One-Hour Wargames: Practical Tabletop Battles for those with Limited Time and SpaceBrother Jimmy’s BBQ: More Than 100 Recipes for Pork, Beef, Chicken, & the Essential Southern SidesChowderland: Hearty Soups & Stews with Sides & Salads to MatchScreen Printing at Home: Print Your Own Fabric to Make Simple Sewn ProjectsHome Freezing Handbook: All You Need to Know to Prepare and Freeze over 200 Everyday FoodsStarter Vegetable Gardens: 24 No-Fail Plans for Small Organic Gardens, and Book of Forgotten Crafts: Keeping the Traditions Alive. Plus, your purchase will support GlobalGiving!

Pay $1 or more. Normally, the total cost for the ebooks in this bundle is as much as $500. Here at Humble Bundle, you choose the price and increase your contribution to upgrade your bundle! This bundle has a minimum $1 purchase.

Read them anywhere. The ebooks in this bundle are available in PDF, MOBI, and ePub formats, so they work on your computer, e-readers, iPads, cell phones, and a wide array of mobile devices! Instructions and a list of recommended reading programs can be found here.

Support charity. Choose where the money goes – between the publisher and GlobalGiving via PayPal Giving Fund. If you like what we do, you can leave us a Humble Tip too!

Humble Book Bundle: Fall for Crafting by Open Road Media
Humble Book Bundle: Fall for Crafting by Open Road Media
Bill Loguidice

  Founder and Managing Director for fullSTEAMahead365.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedIn
  • tumblr
  • youtube
  • instagram

Leave a Reply

Use Coupon Code ARMCHAIR at checkout to Save 5% on Astrohaus Freewrite or Traveler - Modern Tools for Modern Writers

Scroll Up