• Homepage
  • >
  • Technology
  • >
  • Get ebooks like Mathematics for Computer Graphics and Game Programming, 3D Printing, Python Programming, & Industrial Engineering Foundations in Humble Book Bundle: STEM Productivity Library by Mercury!

Get ebooks like Mathematics for Computer Graphics and Game Programming, 3D Printing, Python Programming, & Industrial Engineering Foundations in Humble Book Bundle: STEM Productivity Library by Mercury!

Get ebooks like Mathematics for Computer Graphics and Game Programming, 3D Printing, Python Programming, & Industrial Engineering Foundations in Humble Book Bundle: STEM Productivity Library by Mercury!

Here’s the link to check out the bundle options and pay what you want!

More awesome ebooks for you. We’ve teamed up with Mercury for our newest bundle! Get ebooks like AutoCAD 2021 3D ModelingMathematics for Computer Graphics and Game Programming3D Character Development Workshop3D PrintingPhotoshop Elements 2018Python Programming, and Industrial Engineering Foundations. Plus, your purchase will support the Whale and Dolphin Conservation!

Pay $1 or more. Normally, the total cost for the ebooks in this bundle is as much as $1,095. Here at Humble Bundle, you choose the price and increase your contribution to upgrade your bundle! This bundle has a minimum $1 purchase.

Read them anywhere. The ebooks in this bundle are available in PDF, MOBI, and ePub formats, so they work on your computer, e-readers, iPads, cell phones, and a wide array of mobile devices! Instructions and a list of recommended reading programs can be found here.

Support charity. Choose where the money goes – between the publisher and Whale and Dolphin Conservation via PayPal Giving Fund. If you like what we do, you can leave us a Humble Tip too!

The Humble Book Bundle: STEM Productivity Library by Mercury
The Humble Book Bundle: STEM Productivity Library by Mercury
Bill Loguidice

  Founder and Managing Director for fullSTEAMahead365.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedIn
  • tumblr
  • youtube
  • instagram

Leave a Reply

Use Coupon Code ARMCHAIR at checkout to Save 5% on Astrohaus Freewrite or Traveler - Modern Tools for Modern Writers

Scroll Up