• Homepage
  • >
  • Technology
  • >
  • Get ebooks like Learn to Weld, DIY Dog Grooming, Camper Rehab, and more in the Humble Book Bundle: Home Sweet Home by Quarto!

Get ebooks like Learn to Weld, DIY Dog Grooming, Camper Rehab, and more in the Humble Book Bundle: Home Sweet Home by Quarto!

Humble Book Bundle: Home Sweet Home by Quarto

Here’s the link to check out the bundle options and name your own price!

Make your home a self-sustaining paradise! We’ve teamed up with Quarto for our newest bundle! Get home improvement ebooks like Your Year in Art: A project for every week of the year to overcome blank-page anxiety and inspire creative exploration101 Organic Gardening Hacks: Eco-friendly Solutions to Improve Any GardenLearn to Weld: Beginning MIG Welding and Metal Fabrication BasicsCamper Rehab: A Guide to Buying, Repairing, and Upgrading Your Travel TrailerStep-by-Step Projects for Self-Sufficiency: Grow Edibles * Raise Animals * Live Off the Grid * DIY, and DIY Dog Grooming, From Puppy Cuts to Best in Show: Everything You Need to Know, Step by Step. Plus, your purchase will support EveryLibrary!

Pay $1 or more. Normally, the total cost for the ebooks in this bundle is as much as $571. Here at Humble Bundle, you choose the price and increase your contribution to upgrade your bundle! This bundle has a minimum $1 purchase.

Read them anywhere. The ebooks in this bundle are available in PDF and ePub formats, so they work on your computer, e-readers, iPads, cell phones, and a wide array of mobile devices! Instructions and a list of recommended reading programs can be found here.

Support charity. Choose where the money goes – between the publisher and a charity of your choice via PayPal Giving Fund. If you like what we do, you can leave us a Humble Tip too!

Humble Book Bundle: Home Sweet Home by Quarto
Humble Book Bundle: Home Sweet Home by Quarto
Bill Loguidice

  Founder and Managing Director for fullSTEAMahead365.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedIn
  • tumblr
  • youtube
  • instagram

Leave a Reply

Use Coupon Code ARMCHAIR at checkout to Save 5% on Astrohaus Freewrite or Traveler - Modern Tools for Modern Writers

Scroll Up