• Homepage
  • >
  • Engineering/Mathematics
  • >
  • Name your price for ebooks like Math for Programmers, Grokking Bitcoin, and Succeeding with AI, supporting Direct Relief and the NAACP Legal Defense Fund!

Name your price for ebooks like Math for Programmers, Grokking Bitcoin, and Succeeding with AI, supporting Direct Relief and the NAACP Legal Defense Fund!

Name your price for ebooks like Math for Programmers, Grokking Bitcoin, and Succeeding with AI, supporting Direct Relief and the NAACP Legal Defense Fund!

Here’s the link to check out the bundle options and pay what you want!

Math x programming = clever combination! We’ve teamed up with Manning Publications for our newest bundle with sixteen AWESOME ebooks! This bundle delivers the critical math and algorithms skills you need for top-paying careers in programming and data science. Get international bestsellers like Math for ProgrammersGrokking Algorithms, and Practical Data Science with R, along with cutting edge titles like Quantum Computing in Action and Math and Architectures of Deep Learning. Plus, your purchase will support Direct Relief and the NAACP Legal Defense Fund.

Pay $1 or more. Normally, the total cost for the ebooks in this bundle is as much as $639. Here at Humble Bundle, you choose the price and increase your contribution to upgrade your bundle! This bundle has a minimum $1 purchase.

Read them anywhere. The ebooks in this bundle are available in PDF, MOBI, and ePub formats, so they work on your computer, e-readers, iPads, cell phones, and a wide array of mobile devices! Instructions and a list of recommended reading programs can be found here.

Support charity. Choose where the money goes – between the publisher, Direct Relief and NAACP Legal Defense Fund via PayPal Giving Fund. If you like what we do, you can leave us a Humble Tip too!

Humble Book Bundle: Math for Programmers by Manning Publications
Humble Book Bundle: Math for Programmers by Manning Publications

  Founder and Managing Director for fullSTEAMahead365.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedIn
  • tumblr
  • youtube
  • instagram

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up